The People of In The Pocket NYC

 

Whitney Gardner, Founder, Artistic Director

Joseph Wallace, Special Projects & Events

Robert Gardner, Business Advisor 

 

The Musicians

Anna Urrey, Flute - anna@inthepocketnyc.com

Angela Shankar, Clarinet - angela@inthepocketnyc.com

Chelsea Feltman, Voice - chelsea@inthepocketnyc.com

Dan Cray, Piano - dan@inthepocketnyc.com

Sarah Hawkey, Voice - Sarah@inthepocketnyc.com

Whitney Gardner, Piano - whitney@inthepocketnyc.com